Contact

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Questions about tickets or prizes  contact:

 Davie Hill
Promotions Coordinator
David.Hill@summitmediacorp.com
(502) 681-0194

Station Address: Business Hours
SummitMedia Louisville
612 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 589-4800
Monday to Friday 9AM to 4:30PM
Closed Holidays
Advertise with us

 Station Contacts:

Todd Pitt
General Manager
Todd.Pitt@summitmediacorp.com
(502) 681-0101

Jordan Forst
Program Director
Jordan.Forst@summitmediacorp.com
(502) 681-0119

Shane Collins
Operations Manager
Shane.Collins@summitmediacorp.com
(502) 681-0144

 Eric Fow

General Sales Manager
Eric.Fow@summitmediacorp.com
(502) 681-0182

 Brent Turner

Promotions Director
Brent.Turner@summitmediacorp.com
(502) 681-0105

 

Matt Stallings

Assistant Engineer/Tech Support
Matthew.Stallings@summitmediacorp.com
(502) 681-0139
(Trouble streaming the station in the USA? Contact Matt!)

For international streaming, please email  Loyalty.stream@summitmediacorp.com and leave your contact information. We will respond with instructions once this service is available.

Share and Enjoy

Bookmark and Share
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS